Homepage » Staff » Academic Staff

 

NAME

 

 

PHONE   

 

 

OFFICE 

 

 

E-MAIL

                   

PROFESSORS

 

 

 (+30)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varotsos Konstantinos      210-727 6838   V-3nd Off.10    covar@phys.uoa.gr
                   
Cartalis Constantinos (Director of the Laboratory of Meteorology)     210-727 6926      V-3nd Off.7    ckartali@phys.uoa.gr
                   
Flocas Helena (Director of the Section)     210-727 6706     V-3nd Off.19     efloca@phys.uoa.gr
                   

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assimakopoulos Margarita-Niki     210-727 6922  V-3nd Off.3    masim@phys.uoa.gr
             
Sofianos Sarantis     210-727 6932       V-3nd Off.13        sofianos@oc.phys.uoa.gr
                   

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giannakaki Eleni     210-727 6928   V-3nd Off.9   elina@phys.uoa.gr
               
Bossioli Elissavet     210-717 6836    V-3nd Off.6   ebossiol@phys.uoa.gr
               
Tzanis Chris     210-727 6937     V-3nd Off.18     chtzanis@phys.uoa.gr
                   
Tyrlis Evangelos     210-727 6925     V-3nd Off.15     etyrlis@phys.uoa.gr
                   

PROFESSORS EMERITI

 

 

 

 

 

Asimakopoulos Dimosthenis     210-727 6920 V-3nd Off.1 dasimak@phys.uoa.gr
           
Kallos Georgios     210-727 6923 V-3nd Off.4 kallos@mg.uoa.gr
           
Helmis Constantinos     210-727 6927  V-3nd Off.8 chelmis@phys.uoa.gr
           
           

RETIRED ACADEMIC STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

Tombrou - Tzella Maria     210-727 6935 V-3nd Off.16 mtombrou@phys.uoa.gr
           
Deligiorgi Despina     210-727 6924 V-3nd Off.5 despo@phys.uoa.gr
           
Papaioannou Georgia         gpapaioa@phys.uoa.gr
           
Santamouris Mat         msantam@phys.uoa.gr
           
Jacovides Konstantinos     210-727 6931 V-3nd Off.12   kiakovid@phys.uoa.gr
           
Michalopoulou Hara     210-727 6936 V-3nd Off.17 hmihalop@phys.uoa.gr
           
Laskaratos Alexandros          
           
Notaridou Vasiliki          
           
Theoharatos Georgios †          
           
Pisimanis Dimitrios †